<u>Organizations/Individuals attending meetings</u> with the Independent Committee of Experts

Organizations

- 1. Democratic Party
- 2. Democratic Alliance for Betterment of Hong Kong
- 3. Liberal Party
- 4. Constitutional Affairs Bureau
- 5. Electoral Affairs Commission
- 6. Registration and Electoral Office
- 7. Continuous Technologies International Limited (vendor for the Interactive Voice Response System)

Individuals

- 1. Mr CHAN Shiu-kwan, Presiding Officer of Luen Kwong Public School Polling Station (M0802)
- 2. Mr CHAN Yue-chow, Presiding Officer of S.K.H. Chu Oi Primary School Polling Station (S0601)
- 3. Mr LING Cheuk-yee, Presiding Officer of Chi Hong Primary School Polling Station (R0601)
- 4. Mr TSUI Ka-kim, Presiding Officer of Butterfly Bay Community Centre Polling Station (L1801)
- 5. Mr YAN Ping-chi, Presiding Officer of Po Leung Kuk Fung Ching Memorial Primary School Polling Station (Q0601)