<u>List of organizations/individuals that have made submissions</u> <u>to the Independent Committee of Experts</u>

Organizations

- 1. 香港民主發展網絡 民間監察公平選舉委員會
- 2. Democratic Party
- 3. Democratic Alliance for Betterment of Hong Kong
- 4. Liberal Party (2 submissions)

Individuals

- 1. The Honourable CHAN Wai-yip
- 2. The Honourable LAM Wai-keung
- 3. The Honourable LEONG Kah-kit
- 4. The Honourable LUI Ming-wah
- 5. The Honourable Margaret NG
- 6. The Honourable Howard YOUNG
- 7. Mr Augustine CHOI Chi-wa, Returning Officer of the Kowloon West Geographical Constituency
- 8. Mr Allan CHOW Shou-shun, Returning Officer of the New Territories West Geographical Constituency
- 9. Mr WONG Hon-ho, Returning Officer of the New Territories East Geographical Constituency

- 10. Mr Paul WONG Po-wah, Returning Officer of the Hong Kong Island Geographical Constituency
- 11. Mr Byron LAM Saint-ki, Returning Officer of the Education Functional Constituency
- 12. Mr Jeff LEUNG Wing-ya, Returning Officer of the Health Services Functional Constituency
- 13. Mr CHAN Shiu-kwan, Presiding Officer of Luen Kwong Public School Polling Station (M0802)
- 14. Mr LEE Wing-hong, Presiding Officer of Po Kok Secondary School Polling Station (Q0801)
- 15. Mr LEUNG Man-fat, Presiding Officer of Chinese YMCA of HK Chai Wan Centre Polling Station (C3701)
- 16. Mr TSUI Ka-kim, Presiding Officer of Butterfly Bay Community Centre Polling Station (L1801)
- 17. Mr WU Yiu-cho, Presiding Officer of St Rose of Lima's College Polling Station (R3301)
- 18. Mr YAN Ping-chi, Presiding Officer of Po Leung Kuk Fung Ching Memorial Primary School Polling Station (Q0601)
- 19. Police Officer SPC14307
- 20. Police Officer SPCA256
- 21. Police Officer PC2078
- 22. Police Officer PC33332
- 23. Police Officer PC47485
- 24. Police Officer WPC56816

- 25. Police Officer PCA4565
- 26. Police Officer PCA 991
- 27. Police Officer PCA 1225
- 28. Police Officer WPCA955
- 29. Mr WONG, a Non Civil Service Contract Staff of the Registration and Electoral Office (the complaint was referred from the Joint Office of the Hon Martin C M Lee and Dr Hon Yeung Sum, Legislative Councillors)
- 30. 32. Three individuals have requested for anonymity.