<u>List of organizations/individuals invited to submit their views</u> to the Independent Committee of Experts

Organizations

- 1. Democratic Party
- 2. Democratic Alliance for Betterment of Hong Kong
- 3. Liberal Party
- 4. 民間監察公平選舉委員會
- 5. 香港民主發展網絡

<u>Individuals</u>

(a) <u>Legislative Councillors</u>

60 members of the Legislative Council

- (b) <u>Returning Officers</u>
 - 1. Mr Augustine CHOI Chi-wa, Returning Officer of the Kowloon West Geographical Constituency
 - 2. Mr Allan CHOW Shou-shun, Returning Officer of the New Territories West Geographical Constituency
 - 3. Mr Albert LAM Kai-chung, Returning Officer of the Kowloon East Geographical Constituency
 - 4. Mr WONG Hon-ho, Returning Officer of the New Territories East Geographical Constituency
 - 5. Mr Paul WONG Po-wah, Returning Officer of the Hong Kong Island Geographical Constituency
 - 6. Mr Eugene FUNG Kin-yip, Returning Officer of the Social Welfare Functional Constituency

- 7. Mr Byron LAM Saint-kit, Returning Officer of the Education Functional Constituency
- 8. Mr Danny LEUNG Shun-yin, Returning Officer of the Accountancy Functional Constituency
- 9. Mr Jeff LEUNG Wing-yan, Returning Officer of the Health Services Functional Constituency
- 10. Ms Kinnie WONG Kit-yee, Returning Officer of the Labour Functional Constituency

(c) <u>Presiding Officers</u>

- 1. Mr Joseph CHAN Kwok-chu, Presiding Officer of LKWFSL Wong Yiu Nam Primary School Polling Station (R3402)
- 2. Mr CHAN Shiu-kwan, Presiding Officer of Luen Kwong Public School Polling Station (M0802)
- 3. Mr CHAN Yue-chow, Presiding Officer of S.K.H. Chu Oi Primary School Polling Station (S0601)
- 4. Mr Kenneth HUI Wing-tak, Presiding Officer of Shek Lei Community Hall Polling Station (S0901)
- 5. Mr LEE Wing-hong, Presiding Officer of Po Kok Secondary School Polling Station (Q0801)
- Mr LEUNG Man-fat, Presiding Officer of Chinese YMCA of HK – Chai Wan Centre Polling Station (C3701)
- 7. Mr LING Cheuk-yee, Presiding Officer of Chi Hong Primary School Polling Station (R0601)
- 8. Mr David LO Kwok-chung, Presiding Officer of HK & Macau Lutheran Church Primary School Polling Station (Q0401)

- 9. Mr TSUI Ka-kim, Presiding Officer of Butterfly Bay Community Centre Polling Station (L1801)
- 10. Mr WU Yiu-cho, Presiding Officer of St. Rose of Lima's College Polling Station (R3301)
- 11. Mr YAN Ping-chi, Presiding Officer of Po Leung Kuk Fung Ching Memorial Primary School Polling Station (Q0601)
- (d) <u>Police Officers who were on duty in the polling stations listed in (c)</u> <u>above on the polling day</u>

Chinese YMCA of HK – Chai Wan Centre (C3701)

- 1. PC4363
- 2. SPC14307

Butterfly Bay Community Centre (L1801)

- 3. PCA809
- 4. PCA7290
- 5. WPCA2404

Luen Kwong Public School (M0802)

- 6. PCA1028
- 7. WPCA2169
- 8. PCA2050
- 9. PCA8504
- 10. PC2078
- 11. PC33332

HK & Macau Lutheran Church Primary School (Q0401)

12. SPCA256

Po Leung Kuk Fung Ching Memorial Primary School (Q0601)

- 13. PCA356
- 14. PCA840
- 15. PCA2109
- 16. PC47485

Po Kok Secondary School (Q0801) 17. PCA968

Chi Hong Primary School (R0601) 18. PCA8095

- St. Rose of Lima's College (R3301)
- 19. WPCA955
- 20. WPC56877
- 21. PC52058

LKWFSL Wong Yiu Nam Primary School (R3402)

- 22. PCA6830
- 23. PCA8660
- 24. PCA8342
- 25. PC33115

S.K.H. Chu Oi Primary School (S0601)

- 26. PCA1225
- 27. PCA1384
- 28. PCA6181
- 29. PCA991
- 30. PC1759
- 31. WPC56816

Shek Lei Community Hall (S0901) 32. PCA4565

- (e) Complainants
 - 1. 彭淑儀女士
 - 2. 周賢明先生
 - 3. 徐生雄先生
 - 4. 黃潤達先生
 - 5. 鍾樹根先生
 - 6. 蘇恆泰先生
 - 7. Mr AU Hing-cheung
 - 8. Mr LAI Hon-kit
 - 9. Mr Albert R Xavier