Task Force on Population Policy Membership List

Chairman: Mr. Donald Tsang

Chief Secretary for Administration

Members: Mr. Antony Leung

Financial Secretary

Mr. Henry Tang

Secretary for Commerce, Industry and Technology

Mr. Michael Suen

Secretary for Housing, Planning and Lands

Prof. Arthur Li

Secretary for Education and Manpower

Dr. E K Yeoh

Secretary for Health, Welfare and Food

Dr. Patrick Ho

Secretary for Home Affairs

Mrs. Regina Ip

Secretary for Security

Mr. Stephen Ip

Secretary for Economic Development and Labour

Mr. Frederick Ma

Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury

Mr. Lai Tung-kwok

Director of Immigration

Mr. Frederick W H Ho

Commissioner for Census and Statistics

Mrs. Pamela Tan

Commissioner for Labour

Miss Yvonne Choi

Director of Information Services

Mr. K Y Tang

Government Economist

Secretary: Ms Lorna Wong

Central Policy Unit