Go to main content
Re-appointments to Council of Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
  The Chief Executive has re-appointed the following persons as members of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts (HKAPA) for a period of two years from January 1, 2023:
Mrs Helen Chan
Mr Nick Ho Lik-ko
  Serving members of the Council include:
Mr Edward Cheng Wai-sun (Chairman)
Mr Douglas So Cheung-tak (Deputy Chairman)
Mr Charles Yang Chuen-liang (Treasurer)
Dr Raymond Chan
Ms Maisy Ho Chiu-ha
Mrs Christine Ip Yeung See-ming
Ms Stella Lau Yin-ling
Ms Sheryl Lee Ming-chi
Mr Andrew Leung Chun-keung
Ms Cynthia Liu Chiu-fun
Professor Clarence Mak Wai-chu
Dr Tang Yuen-ha
Ms Wong Caroline Ho
Director of the HKAPA (ex-officio)
Secretary for Culture, Sports and Tourism or his representative
Secretary for Education or her representative
  The above appointments were published in the Government Gazette today (December 9).
Ends/Friday, December 9, 2022
Issued at HKT 11:00
Today's Press Releases