Go to main content
Government appoints members to Board of Governors of Hong Kong Philharmonic Society Limited
     The Government announced today (November 1) that the Secretary for Culture, Sports and Tourism, Mr Kevin Yeung, has appointed or re-appointed the following persons as Board members of the Hong Kong Philharmonic Society Limited for a period of two years, until the conclusion of the Society's Annual General Meeting in 2024.
Ms Karen Chan Ka-yin (re-appointment)
Dr Allen Fung Yuk-lun (re-appointment)
Mr Akarin Gaw (re-appointment)
Mrs Mabel Lee May-bo (re-appointment)
Ms Winnie Tam Wan-chi (re-appointment)
Ms Marina Lee Man-wai (new appointment)
Ends/Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Issued at HKT 11:30
Today's Press Releases