Go to main content
Appointments to Council of Lord Wilson Heritage Trust
     ​The Government announced today (October 21) the appointment of Professor Joshua Mok Ka-ho as Chairman of the Council of the Lord Wilson Heritage Trust and Dr Billy Tang Ka-jau as a Member of the Council for the period from October 21, 2022, to March 31, 2025.
     The Culture, Sports and Tourism Bureau thanked the outgoing Chairman, Professor Ho Pui-yin, for her valuable contributions to the work of the Lord Wilson Heritage Trust over the past years.
Ends/Friday, October 21, 2022
Issued at HKT 12:00
Today's Press Releases