Go to main content
Government appoints members to Council of Hong Kong Repertory Theatre Limited
     ​The Government announced today (September 27) that the Secretary for Culture, Sports and Tourism, Mr Kevin Yeung, has appointed or re-appointed the following persons as Council members of the Hong Kong Repertory Theatre Limited for a period of two years, until the conclusion of the company's Annual General Meeting in 2024.
Ms Kelly Chan Yuen-sau (re-appointment)
Mr Irons Sze (re-appointment)
Mr Matt Fung Chi-ho (new appointment)
Mr Ivan Wong Siu-kei (new appointment)
Ends/Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Issued at HKT 19:00
Today's Press Releases