Go to main content
Appointments to Board of Trustees of Hong Kong Jockey Club Music and Dance Fund
     The Government announced today (March 31) the appointment of the membership of the Board of Trustees of the Hong Kong Jockey Club Music and Dance Fund for the term from April 1, 2022, to March 31, 2025. The membership list is as follows:
Mr Douglas So Cheung-tak
Mr Edmond Cheuk Wing-fung
Miss Stella Chiu Ching-yi
Miss Lisa Marie Djeng Kar-yee
Mr Ellis Lau Ying-tung
Miss Cherry Leung Tsz-yan
Dr Daniel Lo Ting-cheung
Professor Johnny Poon Ming-lun
Mr So Hon-wah
Dr Michelle Tsui Hang-yuet
Senior Charities Manager of the Hong Kong Jockey Club
Director of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
Administrative Secretary of Hong Kong Schools Music and Speech Association
Secretary for Education or his representative
Secretary for Home Affairs or his representative
Ends/Thursday, March 31, 2022
Issued at HKT 12:00
Today's Press Releases