Go to main content
Eight CTCs extend service hours to 10pm today
     The Government announced today (January 9) that the eight community testing centres (CTCs) stated below will extend service hours until 10pm today to meet the testing demand. Members of the public can walk in to undergo testing.
  • Kowloon East: Yau Tong Community Hall, Ngau Tau Kok Road Sports Centre in Kwun Tong
  • Kowloon West: To Kwa Wan Sports Centre in Kowloon City, Henry G Leong Yaumatei Community Centre
  • New Territories East: Tai Wo Sports Centre in Tai Po, Wo Hing Community Hall in Fanling
  • New Territories West: Siu Lun Community Hall in Tuen Mun, Yuen Long Town East Community Hall
     Apart from CTCs (www.communitytest.gov.hk), members of the public may also visit mobile specimen collection stations in various districts (www.communitytest.gov.hk/en/station/) for testing.
     The Government reminds again that persons subject to compulsory testing and those received the "LeaveHomeSafe" COVID-19 exposure notification or SMS notification from the Centre for Health Protection of the Department of Health should undergo free testing as soon as possible.
Ends/Sunday, January 9, 2022
Issued at HKT 12:27
Today's Press Releases