Go to main content
Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections results (Technology and Innovation)
     The election results for the Technology and Innovation Subsector of the Election Committee are as follows:

Candidate                                                      No. of votes obtained
-----------                                                      ------------------------
Chien Kwok Keung Kenny                                         53*

Cheng Chun Wah Gary                                             53*

Wong Kwong Yeung Simon                                        9

Lo Yuk Ming Dennis                                                  53*

Yu Cheung Hoi                                                         51*

Ng Chi Ho                                                                51*

Sun Dong                                                                54*

Chung Kwok Fai                                                       53*

Cheng Chung Ngam (Rocky)                                     53*

Lee Fan Fung Sean                                                  53*

Chu Ka Yin Norma                                                    46*

Sin Hendrick                                                            52*

Hsu Hoi Shan                                                           54*

Chiu Duncan                                                            52*

Yan King Shun                                                         51*

* elected
Ends/Monday, September 20, 2021
Issued at HKT 4:32
Today's Press Releases