Go to main content
Re-appointments to Transport Advisory Committee
     The Government announced today (December 31) that the Chief Executive has re-appointed two incumbent members, namely Mr Wilson Tam Wai-shun and Mr Hugh Tong Chun-wai, to the Transport Advisory Committee (TAC).

     The re-appointments are for a term of one year and nine months with effect from January 1, 2021.

     The TAC is a key advisory body to the Government on broad issues of transport policy and major transport-related proposals. Currently, the TAC comprises 16 non-official members including the Chairman and three ex-officio members. Its membership and terms of reference are available at www.thb.gov.hk/eng/boards/transport/land/tac.htm.
Ends/Thursday, December 31, 2020
Issued at HKT 11:00
Today's Press Releases