Go to main content
Appointments to Council of Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
     The Chief Executive has appointed the following persons as members of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts for a period of two years from January 1, 2021:
Mrs Helen Chan (re-appointed)
Mr Nick Ho Lik-ko (re-appointed)
Mr Charles Yang Chuen-liang (re-appointed)
     Serving members of the Council include:
Professor Stephen Chow Chun-kay (Chairman)
Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin (Deputy Chairman)
Ms Yvonne Shing Mo-han (Treasurer)
Ms Maisy Ho Chiu-ha
Mrs Christine Ip Yeung See-ming
Mr Leon Ko Sai-tseung
Ms Anna Kwong Sum-yee
Ms Sheryl Lee Ming-chi
Ms Cynthia Liu Chiu-fun
Professor Clarence Mak Wai-chu
Mr Douglas So Cheung-tak
Mr Alvin Yiu Cheuk-man
Director of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts (ex-officio)
Secretary for Home Affairs or his representative
Secretary for Education or his representative
     The above appointments were published in the Government Gazette today (December 24).
Ends/Thursday, December 24, 2020
Issued at HKT 11:00
Today's Press Releases