Go to main content
Appointments to Board of Governors of Hong Kong Philharmonic Society Limited
     The Secretary for Home Affairs, Mr Caspar Tsui, today (November 2) appointed or re-appointed the following persons as Board members of the Hong Kong Philharmonic Society Limited for two years, until the conclusion of the Society's Annual General Meeting in 2022.

Ms Karen Chan Ka-yin
Dr Allen Fung Yuk-lun
Mr Akarin Gaw* 
Mr Andy Kwok Wing-leung
Mrs Mabel Lee May-bo
Ms Winnie Tam Wan-chi
(*new appointee)
Ends/Monday, November 2, 2020
Issued at HKT 18:00
Today's Press Releases