Go to main content
Appointments to Airport Authority Hong Kong
     The Government today (September 11) announced the appointments of Ms Nisa Bernice Leung Wing-yu and Dr William Wong Ming-fung, SC, as members of the Airport Authority Hong Kong (AA) for a term of two years and eight months from October 1, 2020, to May 31, 2023. 
     Under the Airport Authority Ordinance, the Chairman and members of the AA are appointed by the Chief Executive. The appointments were published in the Government Gazette today.

     The full membership of the AA with effect from October 1, 2020, is as follows: 

Mr Jack So Chak-kwong

Mr Rock Chen Chung-nin 
Ms Irene Chow Man-ling
Mr Stuart Thomson Gulliver
Mr Steven Ho Chun-yin
Ms Nisa Bernice Leung Wing-yu
Dr Lo Wai-kwok
Mr Adrian Wong Koon-man
Dr William Wong Ming-fung, SC
Mr Billy Wong Wing-hoo
Mr Thomas Jefferson Wu
Mr Frankie Yick Chi-ming
Dr Allan Zeman
Secretary for Transport and Housing
Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury
Director-General of Civil Aviation
Chief Executive Officer, Airport Authority (ex officio) 
Ends/Friday, September 11, 2020
Issued at HKT 11:00
Today's Press Releases