Go to main content
Re-appointment of ACAN members
     The Government today (May 29) announced that the Chief Executive has re-appointed Dr Lee Tin-yan and Miss Li Ka-yan to the Action Committee Against Narcotics (ACAN). Their appointments are from June 1, 2020, to December 31, 2022.
     The ACAN is the Government's advisory body on anti-drug matters. The membership list of the ACAN is as follows:
Dr Ben Cheung Kin-leung
Mr Chan Man-ho
Mr Chan Wing-kin
Mr Edwin Cheng Shing-lung
Dr Cheung Wai-him
Mr Fan Hoi-kit
Mr Simon Ip Shing-hing
Miss Anna-Mae Koo Mei-jong
Dr Lam Ho-yi
Dr Lee Tin-yan
Mr Clifford Leung Siu-on
Miss Li Ka-yan
Dr Annissa Lui Wai-ling
Professor Anthony Ng Chi-fai
Mr Poon Hing-fai
Mr Albert Su Yau-on
Mr Sunny Tan
Professor Tang Wai-kwong
Ms Susan Yeung
Director, Central Narcotics Bureau of Singapore
Secretary for Education or his representative
Commissioner of Police or his representative
Commissioner of Customs and Excise or his representative
Director of Health or his representative
Director of Social Welfare or his representative
Commissioner for Narcotics
Ends/Friday, May 29, 2020
Issued at HKT 12:00
Today's Press Releases