Go to main content
Services at Sha Tin District and Tuen Mun District Returning Officers' offices resumed
     The Registration and Electoral Office (REO) announced that the services of the offices of the Returning Officers of the Sha Tin District and Tuen Mun District will resume from 9 am today (October 8). Nominees of the constituencies concerned who want to submit their nomination form must personally hand in the completed nomination forms to the Returning Officer for the constituency concerned at the following addresses -

Sha Tin District: 4/F, Sha Tin Government Offices, 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin, New Territories

Tuen Mun District: 2/F, Tuen Mun Government Offices, 1 Tuen Hi Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories

     The nomination period for the 2019 District Council Ordinary Election runs from October 4 to 17. Nominations are accepted from 9am to 5pm, Mondays to Fridays, and from 9am to noon on Saturdays (except public holidays).

     For enquiries, please call the election hotline on 2891 1001.
Ends/Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Issued at HKT 7:30
Today's Press Releases