Go to main content
Temporary closure of some LCSD facilities (as at 3pm)
     The Leisure and Cultural Services Department (LCSD) has announced that as at 3pm today (August 5), due to special circumstances in various districts, the following facilities have been temporarily closed.
Hong Kong Island
1. Central and Western District:
    - Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park Swimming Pool

2. Southern District:
    - Repulse Bay Beach
    - Shek O Beach
1. Wong Tai Sin District:
    - Nan Lian Garden
New Territories
1. Tsuen Wan District:
    - Tsuen Wan Public Library
    - Tsuen Wan Sports Centre
2. Tuen Mun District:
    - Tuen Mun Park Reptile House
    - Tuen Mun Public Library
    - Tuen Mun Town Hall
     Members of the public may visit the LCSD's website (www.lcsd.gov.hk) or call the LCSD hotline at 2414 5555 for the latest information.
Ends/Monday, August 5, 2019
Issued at HKT 15:40
Today's Press Releases