Go to main content
Appointments to Board of Ocean Park Corporation announced
     The Government announced today (June 22) that the Chief Executive has made the following re-appointments to the Board of the Ocean Park Corporation (OPC) for a period of two years from July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2020:

     Mr Leo Kung Lin-cheng

     Deputy Chairman
     Mr Lau Ming-wai
     Non-official members
     Mr Jason Wong Chun-tat
     Ms Michelle Cheng 
     Mrs Ann Kung Yeung Yun-chi
     Mr Vincent Ng Wing-shun
     Mr Matthias Li Sing-chung

      "We are grateful to all OPC board members for their hard work in pursuing the development of the Ocean Park. With board members' devotion and wide ranging expertise, Ocean Park will continue to grow as a world-class leading marine-themed attraction," a spokesman for the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau said.

     The OPC is a statutory body established under the Ocean Park Corporation Ordinance to manage the Ocean Park as a public recreational and educational park.     
Ends/Friday, June 22, 2018
Issued at HKT 11:31
Today's Press Releases