Go to main content
Re-appointments to Hospital Authority
     The Government announced today (November 3) the re-appointment of the incumbent Chairman, Professor John Leong Chi-yan, and five serving members, namely Mr Andrew Fung Hau-chung, Mr Stephen Lee Hoi-yin, Mr Ivan Sze Wing-hang, Mr Jason Yeung Chi-wai and Ms Priscilla Wong Pui-sze, to the Hospital Authority (HA) for a term of two years with effect from December 1, 2017.

     The Secretary for Food and Health, Professor Sophia Chan, welcomed the re-appointment of the Chairman and five members and said she believed that they would continue to give valuable advice and contributions to the HA.

     The HA comprises a Chairman, 23 non-official members, three public officers and one principal officer from the HA. The membership list is as follows:

Professor John Leong Chi-yan
Non-official Members:
Mr William Chan Fu-keung
Professor Francis Chan Ka-leung
Ms Anita Cheng Wai-ching
Mr David Fong Man-hung
Mr Andrew Fung Hau-chung
Mr Ho Wing-yin
Mr Lester Garson Huang
Dr Kam Pok-man
Mrs Ann Kung Yeung Yun-chi
Mr Daniel Lam Chun
Mr Franklin Lam Fan-keung
Ms Lisa Lau Man-man
Mr Stephen Lee Hoi-yin
Professor Diana Lee Tze-fan
Professor Gabriel Matthew Leung
Professor Raymond Liang Hin-suen
Dr Lo Wai-kwok
Mr Ivan Sze Wing-hang
Mr Albert Wong Kwai-huen
Ms Priscilla Wong Pui-sze
Professor Maurice Yap Keng-hung
Mr Jason Yeung Chi-wai
Mr Charlie Yip Wing-tong
Public Officers:
Permanent Secretary for Food and Health (Health), Ms Elizabeth Tse
Director of Health, Dr Constance Chan
Deputy Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (Treasury), Ms Carol Yuen
HA Principal Officer:
Chief Executive, HA, Dr Leung Pak-yin
Ends/Friday, November 3, 2017
Issued at HKT 11:00
Today's Press Releases