Go to main content
Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections results (Financial Services)
     The election results for the Financial Services Subsector of the Election Committee are as follows:

Candidate                                                      No. of votes obtained
-----------                                                      ------------------------
Chan Hung Ti                                                           71

Hui Chiu Chung                                                       126

See Lee Seng Reason                                               71

Ng Jessica Yuk Mui                                                   92

Lam Tak Ming Patrick                                               45

Choy Sze Chung Jojo                                               147 (Elected)

Tang Sing Hing Kenny                                             146 (Elected)

Pong Po Lam                                                          118

Chim Kim Lun Ricky                                                278 (Elected)

Lee Vincent Marshall Kwan Ho                                  213 (Elected)

Yeung Daisy                                                           209 (Elected)

Mau Ying Yuen                                                         94

Tse Yung Hoi                                                          179 (Elected)

Cheung Haywood                                                    250 (Elected)

Fung Wei Lung Brian                                               157 (Elected)

Lee Wai Wang Robert                                              148 (Elected)

Chu Yuet Wah                                                         213 (Elected)

Chan Henry                                                            139 (Elected)

Tan Yueheng                                                          118

Pan Sutong                                                             85

Lee Yiu Sun (Kenny Lee)                                         175 (Elected)

Cheung Wai Kwok Gary                                           132 (Elected)

Fu Wai Man                                                             56

Chu Wai Pang                                                          38

Chan Sheung Chi Steven                                         123

Wong Kwok On                                                       112

Lee Sai Yin Jeanne                                                  180 (Elected)

Tsui Luen On                                                          194 (Elected)

Hung Hing Fai                                                          55

Lee Jor Hung                                                          172 (Elected)

Yim Fung                                                               149 (Elected)

Nam Kwok Lun                                                       102

Yue Wai Keung                                                       130 (Elected)
Ends/Monday, December 12, 2016
Issued at HKT 10:02
Today's Press Releases