Go to main content
Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections results (Heung Yee Kuk)
     The election results for the Heung Yee Kuk Subsector of the Election Committee are as follows:

Candidate                                                      No. of votes obtained
-----------                                                      ------------------------
Li Kwok Fung                                                           78 (Elected)

Wong Kwun Keong                                                   23

Yung Chi Ming                                                         72 (Elected)

Mok Kam Kwai                                                         75 (Elected)

Lam Kwok Cheong                                                   32

Hau Chi Keung                                                         60 (Elected)

Kan Chung Nin Tony                                                110 (Elected)

Tang Shui Wah                                                        67 (Elected)

Leung Fuk Yuen                                                       67 (Elected)

Kwong Kwok Kam                                                    41

Chow Yuk Tong                                                        76 (Elected)

Sing Hon Keung                                                       78 (Elected)

Man Luk Sing                                                           31

Li Yiu Ban                                                                72 (Elected)

Lou Cheuk Wing                                                       60 (Elected)

Chan Ka Mun Carmen                                               68 (Elected)

Wong Man Hon                                                        77 (Elected)

Tang Ho Nin                                                            71 (Elected)

Tang Lai Tung                                                          69 (Elected)

Chung Wai Ping                                                       78 (Elected)

Leung Wo Ping                                                        28

Tang Sui Man                                                          54

Lee Koon Hung                                                        76 (Elected)

Wong Hon Kuen Ken                                                64 (Elected)

Wai Kwok Hung                                                       74 (Elected)

Tsang Shu Wo                                                         88 (Elected)

Chan Sung Ip                                                          70 (Elected)

Tsang Chin Hung                                                     50

Chan Shung Fai                                                       91 (Elected)

Cheung Hok Ming                                                     95 (Elected)

Man Ping Nam                                                         59

Wong Shui Sang                                                      78 (Elected)

Lam Wai Keung                                                      106 (Elected)

Pang Hok Tuen                                                        79 (Elected)

Tse Kwok Sang                                                        16
Ends/Monday, December 12, 2016
Issued at HKT 9:42
Today's Press Releases