The Chief Executive, Mr C Y Leung (front row, second left); the wife of the Chief Executive, Mrs Regina Leung (front row, third left); the Acting Chief Justice of the Court of Final Appeal, Mr Justice Ribeiro (front row, fourth left); former Chief Executive Mr Tung Chee Hwa (front row, first left); former Chief Executive Mr Donald Tsang (front row, fourth right); the wife of the former Chief Executive, Mrs Selina Tsang (front row, third right); the Chief Secretary for Administration, Mrs Carrie Lam (front row, second right); and the Financial Secretary, Mr John C Tsang (front row, first right), together with Principal Officials and guests, attend the flag-raising ceremony for the 19th anniversary of the establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region at Golden Bauhinia Square in Wan Chai this morning (July 1).