From left: the President of the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers, Mr Chan Chi-chiu; Assistant Director of Environmental Protection Mr David Wong; the Permanent Secretary for Labour and Welfare, Ms Annie Tam; the Permanent Secretary for Development (Works), Mr Hon Chi-keung; the Chairperson of the Committee on Construction Safety of the Construction Industry Council, Ms Ada Fung; the Deputy Secretary for Development (Works), Mr Chan Chi-ming; the Vice-President of the Hong Kong Construction Association, Mr Tsui Wai-tim; and the Chairman of the Board of Local Affairs of the Hong Kong Institute of Architects, Mr Ivan Ho, officiate at the 22nd Considerate Contractors Site Award Scheme Award Presentation Ceremony at the Kowloonbay International Trade & Exhibition Centre today (May 27).