The Financial Secretary, Mr John C Tsang (fourth right), is pictured with the President of the Harvard Club of Hong Kong, Mr Albert Hui (first right); Co-Chairs of the Book Prize Committee, Mr Calvin Lee (second right) and Ms Renee Boey (third right) and winners at the 2016 Harvard Book Prize and Scholarship Award Ceremony this evening (May 27).