The Chief Executive, Mr C Y Leung (centre); the Secretary for the Environment, Mr Wong Kam-sing (third left); the Permanent Secretary for the Environment/Director of Environmental Protection, Ms Anissa Wong (third right); Legislative Council members Mr Chan Hak-kan (second left) and Dr Lo Wai-kwok (second right); the Chairman of the Tuen Mun District Council, Mr Leung Kin-man (first left); and the Chairman of the Yuen Long District Council, Mr Shum Ho-kit (first right), officiate at the opening ceremony of the TĄPPARK sludge treatment facility at Tsang Tsui, Tuen Mun, today (May 19).