Mr Ng (front row, ninth left); the Permanent Secretary for Education, Mrs Marion Lai (front row, 10th left); the Under Secretary for Education, Mr Kevin Yeung (front row, eighth left); and HKSAR Government Scholarship Fund Steering Committee members Ms Irene Yau (front row, sixth left), Professor Danny Wong (front row, seventh left) and Professor Reggie Kwan (front row, 11th left) pictured with students who were offered scholarships under the HKSAR Government Scholarship Fund.