Pictured at the ceremony (front row, from left) are the Director-General of the TV Drama Department, State Administration of Press, Publication, Radio, Film and Television, Mr Li Jingsheng; the Executive Director of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC), Ms Margaret Fong; Mr Tsang; the Hong Kong Entertainment Ambassador, Leon Lai; and the Chairman of the HKTDC Entertainment Industry Advisory Committee, Ms Terry Lai, with other guests.