Mr Leung (front row, centre) with speakers and guests of the Asian Financial Forum 2016. Front row, from left: the Director General of the Directorate-General for Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union of the European Commission, Mr Olivier Guersent; the Minister for Financial Markets and Consumer Affairs and Deputy Minister for Finance, Sweden, Mr Per Bolund; the Minister of Finance, Luxembourg, Mr Pierre Gramegna; the Chairman of HKTDC, Mr Vincent Lo; Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Mr Arkady Dvorkovich; Mr Leung; Vice Minister of Foreign Affairs, People's Republic of China, Mr Liu Zhenmin; the Financial Secretary, Mr John C Tsang; the Vice Minister for Finance, Thailand, Mr Kiatchai Sophastienphong; the Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury, Professor K C Chan; and the Governor of Bank Negara Malaysia, Dr Zeti Akhtar Aziz. Back row, from left: the Chairman of the Dubai Financial Services Authority, Mr Saeb Eigner; the Chief Executive, Greater China, the Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited, Ms Helen Wong; the Chairman of the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, Mr Chow Chung-kong; the Executive Director of HKTDC, Ms Margaret Fong; the Permanent Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (Financial Services), Mr Andrew Wong; the Chair, European Securities and Markets Authority, Mr Steven Maijoor; the Chairman of the Financial Services Development Council, Mrs Laura M Cha; the Chairman of the Securities and Futures Commission, Mr Carlson Tong; and Deputy Governor, Bank Indonesia, Dr Hendar.