Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Email this article
CE to visit Shenzhen

     The Chief Executive, Mr C Y Leung, will visit Shenzhen on July 10 to call on the Secretary of the CPC Shenzhen Municipal Committee, Mr Ma Xingrui, and the Mayor of the Shenzhen Municipal Government, Mr Xu Qin.

     Also included in the visit will be the Chief Secretary for Administration, Mrs Carrie Lam; the Financial Secretary, Mr John C Tsang; the Secretary for Transport and Housing, Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung; the Secretary for Constitutional and Mainland Affairs, Mr Raymond Tam; the Secretary for Security, Mr Lai Tung-kwok; the Secretary for Development, Mr Paul Chan; the Chairman of the Advisory Committee on Innovation and Technology, Mr Nicholas W Yang; the Director of the Chief Executive's Office, Mr Edward Yau; and the Director of Information Services, Mr Patrick Nip.

     Mr Leung will return to Hong Kong in the afternoon on the same day.

Ends/Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Issued at HKT 16:00


Print this page