Mrs Carrie Lam (sixth left); Mr Chan Iu-seng (fifth left); Mr Chung Wai-ping (sixth right); the Vice-chairman of the Elderly Commission, Dr Lam Ching-choi (fourth left); the Chairman of the Committee on Elder Academy Development Foundation, Dr Leong Che-hung (fifth right); the Chairlady of the Board of Directors of Yan Chai Hospital, Ms Vanessa Lam (third left); the District Officer (Tsuen Wan), Miss Jenny Yip (fouth right); Dr Carol Ma (third right) and other guests officiate at the ceremony.