Professor Chan (front row, seventh right) leads a delegation to attend the fifth Working Meeting of Hong Kong-Shanghai Financial Co-operation. The Hong Kong delegation comprises the Permanent Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (Financial Services), Mr Andrew Wong (front row, seventh left), and representatives of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, Securities and Futures Commission, Office of the Commissioner of Insurance and Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited. Representatives of government bodies, financial regulators and exchanges of the two places taking a group picture before the meeting.