The Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury, Professor K C Chan (right), and the Deputy Commissioner of the State Administration of Taxation, Mr Zhang Zhiyong, sign the Fourth Protocol to the Arrangement for the Avoidance of Double Taxation and Prevention of Fiscal Evasion with respect to Taxes on Income with the Mainland today (April 1).