Officiating guests toast the Year of the Ram at the Chinese New Year reception in Stockholm, Sweden, on February 16 (Stockholm time). From left: the Chairman of the Royal Sweden Hong Kong Business Council, Mr Björn Segerblom; the Chief Executive Officer of Swedavia, Ms Torborg Chetkovich; the Director of Development, Karolinska Institutet, Mr Rune Fransson; the Deputy Director-General, Head of Department for Asia and the Pacific, Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Sweden, Ms Helena Sångeland; Ms Ng; the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the People's Republic of China to Sweden, Mr Chen Yuming; Ms Lai; and Mr Wong.