Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Email this article
Policy Address available to public on Wednesday

     The Chief Executive, Mr C Y Leung, will deliver his 2015 Policy Address in the Legislative Council at 11am on Wednesday (January 14).

     The full text of the Policy Address will be simultaneously released at

     Copies of the Policy Address and other related publications will be available from about 1.30pm to 7pm at 20 Public Enquiry Service Centres of the Home Affairs Department (the Mui Wo and Cheung Chau Public Enquiry Service Centres will close at 6pm and 6.45pm respectively).

     A collection counter will be set up by the Information Services Department at the footbridge entrance to the Central Government Offices at Tamar opposite Admiralty Centre, Admiralty, to make copies available on a first-come, first-served basis.

     Copies of a leaflet containing the highlights of the Policy Address will be distributed at a number of public places at the same time while stocks last.

     The outlets for distribution of the leaflet are listed below:

* Seven government offices:

Queensway Government Offices
Immigration Tower
Revenue Tower
Wanchai Tower
North Point Government Offices
Trade and Industry Department Tower
Tsuen Wan Government Offices

* 19 Mass Transit Railway stations:

Central, Admiralty, Wan Chai, Causeway Bay, Jordan, Mong Kok, Wong Tai Sin, Kwun Tong, Po Lam, Kwai Fong, Tsuen Wan, Tsing Yi, Kowloon Tong, Tai Wai, Sha Tin, Tai Po Market, Tuen Mun, Yuen Long and Tin Shui Wai

* Ground plaza of HSBC Main Building, Central

* Times Square, Causeway Bay

* Harbour City, Tsim Sha Tsui

* The following 65 shopping centres in public housing estates:

Hong Kong
Siu Sai Wan Plaza, Chai Wan
Wan Tsui Shopping Centre, Chai Wan
Oi Tung Shopping Centre, Shau Kei Wan
Hing Tung Shopping Centre, Shau Kei Wan
Stanley Plaza, Stanley
Lei Tung Shopping Centre, Ap Lei Chau
Wah Fu (II) Commercial Complex, Aberdeen

Lei Yue Mun Plaza, Yau Tong
Domain, Yau Tong
Kai Tin Shopping Centre, Lam Tin
Tsui Ping (North) Shopping Circuit, Kwun Tong
Shun Lee Shopping Centre, Kwun Tong
Yau Lai Shopping Centre, Kwun Tong
On Kay Court Commercial Centre, Kwun Tong
Lok Wah (North) Shopping Centre, Ngau Tau Kok
Kai Yip Shopping Centre, Kowloon Bay
Sau Mau Ping Shopping Centre, Sau Mau Ping
Tsz Wan Shan Shopping Centre, Tsz Wan Shan
Choi Wan Shopping Centre, Wong Tai Sin
Wong Tai Sin Plaza, Wong Tai Sin
Chuk Yuen Plaza, Wong Tai Sin
Fung Tak Shopping Centre, Diamond Hill
Lok Fu Plaza, Wang Tau Hom
Pak Tin Commercial Complex, Sham Shui Po
Shek Kip Mei Estate Shopping Centre, Sham Shui Po
Lei Cheng Uk Shopping Centre, Cheung Sha Wan
Lai Kok Shopping Centre, Sham Shui Po
Hoi Fu Shopping Centre, Mong Kok
Oi Man Plaza, Ho Man Tin
Homantin Plaza, Ho Man Tin

New Territories East
Choi Yuen Plaza, Sheung Shui
Wah Ming Shopping Centre, Fanling
Fu Shin Shopping Centre, Tai Po
Tai Wo Plaza, Tai Po
Heng On Shopping Centre, Ma On Shan
Mei Tin Shopping Centre, Sha Tin
Hin Keng Shopping Centre, Sha Tin
Kwong Yuen Shopping Centre, Sha Tin
Sha Kok Shopping Centre, Sha Tin
Mei Lam Shopping Centre, Sha Tin
Wo Che Plaza, Sha Tin
Pok Hong Commercial Centre, Sha Tin
Hau Tak Shopping Centre, Tseung Kwan O
Po Lam Shopping Centre, Tseung Kwan O
Sheung Tak Plaza, Tseung Kwan O

New Territories West
Chung Fu Plaza, Tin Shui Wai
Tin Shui Shopping Centre, Tin Shui Wai
Tin Yan Shopping Centre, Tin Shui Wai
Long Ping Shopping Centre, Yuen Long
Butterfly Plaza, Tuen Mun
Leung King Plaza, Tuen Mun
Shan King Shopping Centre, Tuen Mun
Tai Hing Shopping Centre, Tuen Mun
H.A.N.D.S., Tuen Mun
Siu Hong Commercial Centre, Tuen Mun

Tsuen Wan, Kwai Chung and Islands
Cheung Fat Plaza, Tsing Yi
Cheung Hong Shopping Centre, Tsing Yi
Shek Wai Kok Shopping Centre, Tsuen Wan
Lei Muk Shue Shopping Centre, Tsuen Wan
Shek Lei (II) Shopping Centre, Kwai Chung
Kwai Fong Plaza, Kwai Chung
Kwai Shing East Shopping Centre, Kwai Chung
Tai Wo Hau Shopping Centre, Kwai Chung
Kwai Chung Shopping Centre, Kwai Chung
Fu Tung Plaza, Tung Chung

     The public can watch the live broadcast of the Policy Address, the press conference and the joint television panel discussion forum with a simple click into the Policy Address webpage (

     They can also access the Internet version of the Policy Address on the Policy Address webpage through the e-Stations located at 20 Public Enquiry Service Centres in 18 districts.

Ends/Monday, January 12, 2015
Issued at HKT 17:06


Print this page