The Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Housing), Mr Stanley Ying (centre); the Deputy Director of Housing (Estate Management), Mr Albert Lee (first left) and the Deputy Director of Housing (Development and Construction), Ms Ada Fung (first right) officiate at the Quality Public Housing Construction and Maintenance Awards 2014 awards presentation ceremony today (November 29). They are joined by representatives of co-organisers: the Hong Kong General Union of Lift and Escalator Employees, the Hong Kong and Kowloon Electrical Engineering and Appliances Trade Workers Union, the Hong Kong Construction Industry Employees General Union, the Hong Kong Construction Sub-Contractors Association, the Hong Kong Federation of Electrical and Mechanical Contractors, the Hong Kong Construction Association, the Vocational Training Council, the Construction Industry Council, the Occupational Safety and Health Council and the Labour Department.