Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Email this article
Appointments to Board of Governors of Hong Kong Philharmonic Society Limited

     The Secretary for Home Affairs has appointed or re-appointed the following persons as Board members of the Hong Kong Philharmonic Society Limited for two years until the conclusion of the Society's Annual General Meeting in 2016:

Dr Joshua Chan Kam-biu *

Professor Daniel Chua Kwan-liang

Dr Patrick Fung Yuk-bun

Professor Gabriel Matthew Leung

Mr Douglas So Cheung-tak *

Dr John Yeung Hin-chung *

(* new appointees)

Ends/Monday, November 3, 2014
Issued at HKT 17:30


Print this page