The Chairman of the Law Reform Commission (LRC)'s Adverse Possession Sub-committee, Mr Edward Chan, SC (second left); Sub-committee member Mr Michael Yin (second right); the Acting Secretary of the LRC, Ms Michelle Ainsworth (left); and the Secretary of the Sub-committee, Ms Cathy Wan (right), with copies of the report on adverse possession at today's (October 20) press conference.