The Controller of the Centre for Health Protection of the Department of Health, Dr Leung Ting-hung (back row, fourth left), and the Deputy Secretary for Education, Dr Catherine K K Chan (back row, centre), are pictured with representatives from schools attaining basic accreditation at the Healthy Eating Forum cum EatSmart School Accreditation Ceremony 2014 today (June 30).