Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Email this article
Membership List of Legislative Council Panels

The following is issued on behalf of the Legislative Council Secretariat:

     The 18 panels of the Legislative Council have elected their Chairmen and Deputy Chairmen for the 2013-2014 Session today (October 10). Details are available in the attached membership list.

Ends/Thursday, October 10, 2013
Issued at HKT 18:50


Print this page