The Chairperson of the Investigation Task Force on Statistical Data Quality Assurance, Mrs Lily Ou-Yang (centre), and members Mr Tse Kam-keung (first left), Mr Vincent Kwan (second left), Professor Chan Ngai-hang (second right) and Ms Reddy Ng (first right) present a report at a press conference today (March 25). The Task Force set out its conclusions and put forward a number of recommendations in the report.