The Chief Executive, Mr CY Leung (front row, fifth left), the Financial Secretary, Mr John C Tsang (front row, fourth right) and the Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury, Professor K C Chan (front row, second right) pictured with guests at the opening session of the Asian Financial Forum today (January 14).