The chairman of the Law Reform Commission (LRC)'s Adverse Possession Sub-committee, Mr Edward Chan, SC (second left); Sub-committee member Mr Michael Yin (second right); the Secretary of the LRC, Mr Stephen Wong (first left); and the secretary of the Sub-committee, Ms Cathy Wan (first right), present a consultation paper on adverse possession at a press conference today (December 10).