Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Email this article
Condolence points set up to mourn victims

     The HKSAR Government will set up condolence points in each of the 18 districts for the public to mourn the victims of the vessel collision incident off Lamma Island for three days starting October 4.

     The public can sign the condolence books from 1pm to 9pm on October 4, and from 9am to 9pm on the following two days (October 5 and 6).

The places for condolences are as follows:

District         Address

Central          Lift lobby, G/F, Kennedy Town
and Western      Community Complex  
                 12 Rock Hill Street, Kennedy Town

Wan Chai         Leighton Hill Community Hall
                 133 Wong Nai Chung Road,
                 Happy Valley

Eastern          Quarry Bay Community Hall
                 G/F, Quarry Bay Community Complex,
                 1 Greig Road, Quarry Bay

Southern         Ap Lei Chau Community Hall
                 Ap Lei Chau Estate, Ap Lei Chau

Kowloon City     To Kwa Wan Kaifong
                 Welfare Association
                 56, Kowloon City Rd, Tokwawan

Kwun Tong        Lam Tin (East) Community Hall
                 2/F, Lam Tin Community Complex,
                 223 Pik Wan Road, Lam Tin

Sham Shui Po     Lai Kok Community Hall
                 Lai Kok Estate, Cheung Sha Wan

Wong Tai Sin     Wong Tai Sin Community Centre
                 104, Ching Tak Street, Wong Tai Sin

Yau Tsim Mong    Mong Kok Community Hall
                 L2, Mong Kok Complex,
                 557 Shanghai Street, Mong Kok

Islands          Tung Chung Community Hall
                 G/F, Tung Chung
                 Municipal Services Building,
                 39 Man Tung Road, Tung Chung

Kwai Tsing       Kwai Fong Community Hall
                 2 Lai Fong Street, Kwai Chung

North            Luen Wo Hui Community Hall
                 G/F, 9 Wo Mun Street,
                 Luen Wo Hui, Fanling

Sai Kung         Hang Hau Community Hall
                 G/F, Sai Kung Tseung Kwan O
                 Government Complex,
                 38 Pui Shing Road, Hang Hau,
                 Tseung Kwan O

Sha Tin          G/F, Sha Tin Government Offices
                 1 Sheung Wo Che Road, Sha Tin

Tai Po           Exhibition Hall, Tai Po Community
                 2 Heung Sze Wui Street, Tai Po

Tsuen Wan        G/F, Princess Alexandra Community
                 60 Tai Ho Road, Tsuen Wan

Tuen Mun         On Ting / Yau Oi Community Centre
                 On Ting Estate, Tuen Mun

Yuen Long        Yuen Long District Office
                 G/F, Yuen Long District
                 Office Building,
                 269 Castle Peak Road, Yuen Long

Ends/Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Issued at HKT 20:53


Print this page