The Secretary for Education, Mr Eddie Ng (centre); the Permanent Secretary for Education, Mrs Cherry Tse (second right); the Chairman of the Education Commission, Dr Moses Cheng (first left); the Chairman of the Advisory Committee on Teacher Education and Qualifications, Mr Cheung Pak-hong (first right); and the Chairman of the Committee on Respect Our Teachers Campaign, Mr Liu Ah-chuen (second left), officiate at the "Salute to Teachers 2012 - Teachers' Day and Commendation Certificate Presentation Ceremony" today (September 12).