Proposing a toast at the reception are (from left) Director, Hong Kong Tourism Board (Korea Office), Mr Scott Kwon; Principal Hong Kong Economic and Trade Representative, Ms Sally Wong; the Chairman of Korea International Trade Association, Dr Han Duck-soo; the Chairman of Korea-China Friendship Association, Dr Lee Sei-kee; Chinese Ambassador to the Republic of Korea, Mr Zhang Xinsen; Vice Speaker of Korea's National Assembly, Mr Park Byeong-seug and the Representative-Korea, Hong Kong Trade Development Council, Mr Chris Maeng.