The Chairman of the Law Reform Commission (LRC)'s Class Actions Sub-committee, Mr Anthony Neoh, SC (second right); member of the Sub-committee Mr Ambrose Ho, SC (second left); the LRC's Secretary, Mr Stephen Wong (first right); and the Secretary of the Sub-committee, Mr Byron Leung (first left), present a report on class actions at a press conference today (May 28).