Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Email this article
Election Committee Subsector Elections results (Commercial (first))

     The election results for the Commercial (first) Subsector of the Election Committee are as follows:

Candidate                   No. of votes obtained
---------                   ---------------------
Yuen Yiu Chuen                      183 (Elected)

Yeung Kwok Ki Anthony               237 (Elected)

Yu Pang Chun                        243 (Elected)

Shaw Marcus Joytak (Markus          166

Kwok Ping Luen Raymond              315 (Elected)

Chow Chung Kong (C K Chow)          291 (Elected)

Yu Chen On Emil                     212 (Elected)

Chugh Manohar Thakurdas             203 (Elected)

Lie-A-Cheong Tai Chong              239 (Elected)

Ng Tin Hoi Stephen                  286 (Elected)

Harilela Aron Hari                  210 (Elected)

Woo Mo Fong Susan                   227 (Elected)

Cheng Wai Chee Christopher          285 (Elected)

Hui Hon Chung                       245 (Elected)

Tien Pei Chun James                 338 (Elected)

Cautherley George William           126
Hunter (George Cautherley)                         

Chow Vee Tsung Oscar                202 (Elected)

Pang Yiu Kai                        216 (Elected)

Wong Yuen Shan (Stephen             147

Chan Chok Ki (Cliff)                225 (Elected)

Yuen So Siu Mai Betty               271 (Elected)

Ends/Monday, December 12, 2011
Issued at HKT 09:41


Print this page