Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Email this article
Election Committee Subsector Elections results (Hotel)

     The election results for the Hotel Subsector of the Election Committee are as follows:

Candidate                   No. of votes obtained
---------                   ---------------------
Li Ning                              52 (Elected)

Lu Lincoln                           51 (Elected)

Lo Yuk Sui                           36

Lui Che Woo                          56 (Elected)

Chan Wai Shing                       48 (Elected)

Lui Wai Yu Paddy                     55 (Elected)

Chow Wai Kam (Raymond)               50 (Elected)

Yim Nicholas Kwok Ming               54 (Elected)

Yuen Yu Ming                         53 (Elected)

Luk Chau Kwong Eric                  54 (Elected)

Hirst Andrew Richard                 47 (Elected)

Chan Tin Yau Keven                   58 (Elected)

Harilela Gobind Naroomal             49 (Elected)

Cheng Kai Man William                12

Yeung Bik Yiu Belinda                47 (Elected)

Yeung Siu Tung Tony                  47 (Elected)

Lee Yuk Fong Doreen                  52 (Elected)

Ng Kam Hung                          52 (Elected)

Wu Thomas Jefferson                  52 (Elected)

Ends/Monday, December 12, 2011
Issued at HKT 08:05


Print this page