Chairman of the Electoral Affairs Commission, Mr Justice Pang Kin-kee (second from right), and Commission members Mr Lawrence Lok Ying-kam, SC (far left) and Professor Andrew Chan Chi-fai (far right), visit the polling station at Leighton Hill Community Hall for the Legislative Council election this morning (September 7). Also present is the Chief Electoral Officer, Mrs Vivian Ting.